Suffragan Bishops

Suffragan Bishop Willie N. Schofield
Glorious Liberty Church
Charleston (WV)

Suffragan Bishop Kelvin M. Cash
Bethel Apostolic Temple
Knoxville (TN)

District Elders


District Elder Joe A. Hairston, Jr.
The Everflowing Well Church
Bristol (TN)

Church of our Lord Jesus - Johnson City
Grace Temple Eternal Life Center - Johnson City
Mount Zion Tabernacle - Kingsport
Temple of Faith - Jonesborough

District Elder Timothy A. Schofield
United Apostolic Faith Church
Beckley (WV)

Apostolic Temple - Gary
Christ Temple - Williamson
Faith Mission - Leslie
Grace & Mercy Apostolic - Parkersburg
Greater Mt. Zion Pentecostal - Bluefield
Mt. Calvary Apostolic Church - Wytheville  

District Elder Thomas E. Moore
Christ Temple
Williamson (WV)

Full Gospel Assembly - Huntington
Glorious Liberty - Charleston
Greater New Jerusalem - Glen White
Midway Shiloh Temple - Keystone
United Apostolic Faith - Beckley

District Elder Arthur A. Brown, Jr.
Grace & Mercy Apostolic Temple
Parkersburg (WV)

District Elder Mark A. Redd
Grace Temple Eternal Life Center
Johnson City (TN)

Bethel Apostolic Temple - Knoxville
The Everflowing Well - Bristol
Greater Kings Chapel - Abingdon
Mt. Zion Temple Family Worship Center - Marion